top of page
  • kenahoover

Releases, Sales, and More

Welcome, friend. I won't take too much of your time. I simply wanted to highlight a new anthology release, a sale on Midnight Agency books, and direct you to new merch in my Etsy shop.


My story "Doors Out of the Dark" is now available in an anthology called Magic Portals. (The link to Goodreads is here, allowing you to easily access Amazon, Barnes & Noble or elsewhere.) I'm honored to be in the company of several authors I admire and several I hope to discover.


This story is set in the 80s, in Mesilla, NM, my childhood stomping grounds. It's about two brothers and the doors that separate them.


Midnight Agency

Prime Day may be over, but there are still great deals for the paperback of both books on Amazon.


The Obsidian Gate (Season One) is available everywhere as an ebook for only $2.99.

For a limited time, the print paperback is on sale at Amazon for about $9 (get it here)!


The Soul-Stealers (Season Two) is available everywhere as an ebook for $4.99.

Amazon is selling the paperback for about $10 (get it here)!


If you're a fan, please rate and/or review the books. I need all the good buzz I can get.


Merch

I created a new shirt design, and I dig the result. In addition, I've kept the Midnight Agency stickers and the Contaminated Saloon cap, which looks spectacular in either navy or gray. I'll add new merch soon, so stayed tuned for updates.


Buy merch here on Etsy and support your artist friend.




Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page